top of page

World War IX - "Larry's House" A BlankTV World Premiere!

World War IX - "Larry's House" Kafadan Kontak Records - A BlankTV World Premiere!

Larry's house is where its at! Check out this brand spanking new music video from our good friends in NYC World War IX!!!! "Larry's House" premiered a few days ago on Blanx TV so check it out if you've not already seen it. You already seen it? Watch it twice punk and if ya dig what you hear check out their entire discography! This band has been around for awhile and has some really killer fucking music. If you ever get a chance to see them perform live do not miss it! Can't wait to see what else they put out this upcoming year!

"How do you feel about vintage American punk? I’m talking about the stuff that is angry and fun at the same time. I’m talking about early Black Flag, Circle Jerks, Adrenaline O.D., Rich Kids On LSD (RKL), Flag Of Democracy (FOD), Mucky Pup, Spermbirds, Murphy’s Law, et al. I’m talking about guitars plugged straight into amps with no effects, lots of gang vocals, groove for days, beats that just keep on beating. Yeah, me too. Rejoice! World War IX is here for you. For me. For us. For punk"-(The Impaler Speaks)


World War IX - "Larry's House" Kafadan Kontak Records - A BlankTV World Premiere! Artist City, State, Country: Brooklyn, New York, U.S.A. Artist Bio: Trash Punk, Get Drunk. With high energy tunes oozing with anthemic calls for questionable behavior NYC's World War IX will get your fist pounding and your heart pumping. "Why did I drink so many beers?" "What possessed me to pop all those pills?" Quality questions for sure, but really the only thing you're going to want to know is what's their next tune going to be, and what time are they going on?! Director Name: Johnny Celentano Director Website: https://vimeo.com/johncelentano​ Producer Name: World War IX About the Video: The only thing harmed in the making of the video was the band.



Song Lyrics: "Larry's House"

Larry’s house is where it's at

Larry's dog and Larry's cat

Larry's mom is getting fat

I don't wanna be a dad

The boys they fight - girls they whine

Happens all the f*cking time

Relax do a line

I don't wanna be a dad

No I don’t

Larry never had a chance

Y’all know me - I’m Larry’s friend

Larry doesn’t have a chance

He wets his bed

and sh*ts his pants

A pretty dusty circumstance

I don't wanna be a dad

TV is his only friend

He sits and eats in the den

Just like all the other men

I don't wanna be a dad

-No I don’t

Larry never had a chance

Y’all know me - I’m Larry’s friend

bottom of page